Tags

, , , , ,

Super excited to announce the winners of my giveaway.

From Facebook Ms. Beth Mehler won a copy of The Secret of the Storm. Her choice after enjoying The Fallen, which she’d purchased previously.

In Twitter @moral_st0p a.k.a Jeanette was the random winner of her choice. Though I haven’t heard back from her to see what she prefers so that I can mail it out. If you read the blog Jeanette, please check your messages and get back to me as soon as you can so that I can send your prize to you.

I’ll be doing another giveaway package in November to celebrate a Nanowrimo win. So, if you wanted to get a free copy of the book this time and didn’t, just stay tuned for the details.

And if you’re taking part in Nanowrimo this year add me as a writer buddy. My profile is here and I always welcome friends taking on the challenge. Writing is a lonely business in many ways. So sharing the experience is always a good idea. Having a giveaway to celebrate is something that just makes sense to me.

